Profile

Backed by more than 30 years of experience, the team of road transportation experts at Jaclin specializes in effective, cost-efficient and flexible solutions for the port-to-warehouse and warehouse-to-port transport of bulk materials.

Services

Port-to-warehouse and warehouse-to-port transport of bulk materials.

Warehouse-to-warehouse hauling and stacking services in the greater Montreal area.

Serving the Montreal, Contrecoeur and Sorel ports.

Our fleet of trucks hauls 3 million metric tonnes of bulk materials every year. Our team is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and safety in our transport operations, in strict compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. We offer a full range of specialized equipment and vehicles to cater to the specific needs of our clients.

Clients

Jaclin is proud to serve a number of prominent clients who appreciate us for our high-quality, personalized service and our knowledgeable, dedicated staff. We have the resources and experience required to ensure the safe, efficient and timely transportation of your goods.

Profil

Jaclin est spécialisée dans le transport routier de matériaux en vrac de provenance maritime. Fort d’une expertise de plus de 30 ans, l’équipe de Jaclin apporte des solutions, contribue à réduire les coûts et améliore les procédés tout en assurant une grande disponibilité et beaucoup de flexibilité.

Services

Transport de matériaux en vrac entre les quais maritimes et les sites d’entreposage.

Transport entre usines et mise en pile des matériaux dans la grande région de Montréal.

Services offerts aux ports maritimes de Montréal, Contrecœur et Sorel.

Flotte de camions transportant plus de 3 millions de tonnes métriques annuellement : Notre équipe agit de manière intègre et sécuritaire afin d’assurer le bon déroulement des opérations de transport et maîtrise la règlementation associée aux produits transportés. De plus, la diversité de nos équipements convient parfaitement aux caractéristiques des ces divers produits.

Clients

Jaclin sert des clients de renommé mondiale. Ces derniers apprécient le service personnalisé et l'expertise de nos employés qui possèdent toutes les qualités requises pour assurer le transport sécuritaire des marchandises et offrir un service de qualité exceptionnelle.